Niyahlator
Channeling Blunt Chatter
episode 4: if i was afraid
0:00
-15:21

episode 4: if i was afraid

For starters, hello hello :) It's been a month but it's been such a good one <3 What you'll find in this episode is me talking about what my fear would be if I had one. Spoiler alert, it's got to do with internal dialogue and navigating advice integration. I realize that telling the story about my life requires a certain amount of patience and filter when I hear myself articulate it. I've got to let go of the noise, and trust that my heart knows what it's doing, even when my mind wants to take me down a different route. 

Discussion about this podcast

Niyahlator
Channeling Blunt Chatter
‘Channeling Blunt Chatter’ welcomes you!!! I am Hanniyah and I am in love with what language has brought to life thus far. Therefore, this podcast is the perfect home for all the words that lie inside of me. Entering this space will surely reveal to you the dialogue that shapes my world. Trust that I'll be chatting a lot about spirituality and religion, molding belief systems, faith, gratitude, quantum stuff (lol) and whatever else falls along those lines.
To channel is to draw in, to be blunt is to get to the point, and to chat is kinda subjective (it’s up to you how I sound). Just know that I am drawing on my understanding of the power of knowledge to remain focused in the direction I've already traveled. You'll surely take something beautiful away when you leave.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Hanniyah Simone