Niyahlator
Channeling Blunt Chatter
episode 1: now & new
0:00
-11:46

episode 1: now & new

This episode was created for you to get vaguely acquainted with my voice, choice of words, dreams, and what to find in the future. It's short, it's broad and it's my way of fully launching myself into this project. Together, let’s build conversations that make us feel full without ever needing to put food in our mouths. I really hope you understood the last sentence and thought it was as humorous as I did. You’ll know more as each episode comes out. I also have not decided if there will be scheduled releases, but when I know, you’ll know. ‘Channeling Blunt Chatter’ welcomes you and thanks you!!!

Discussion about this podcast

Niyahlator
Channeling Blunt Chatter
‘Channeling Blunt Chatter’ welcomes you!!! I am Hanniyah and I am in love with what language has brought to life thus far. Therefore, this podcast is the perfect home for all the words that lie inside of me. Entering this space will surely reveal to you the dialogue that shapes my world. Trust that I'll be chatting a lot about spirituality and religion, molding belief systems, faith, gratitude, quantum stuff (lol) and whatever else falls along those lines.
To channel is to draw in, to be blunt is to get to the point, and to chat is kinda subjective (it’s up to you how I sound). Just know that I am drawing on my understanding of the power of knowledge to remain focused in the direction I've already traveled. You'll surely take something beautiful away when you leave.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Hanniyah Simone